ГЛАВНЫЙ ОФИС

Aдрес: Peterburi tee 92d, 13816, Tallinn
Телефон: +372 622 1500
Факс: +372 622 1590
Эл. почта: info@plasto.ee
Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
НДС: EE101956642

Представительство открыто:
П-П: 08.00-17.00
Склад 4 открыт:
П-П: 09.00-16.30
Обед: 12.30-13.00

Банковские реквизиты:
Swedbank | IBAN: EE812200221066443011 | SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank | IBAN: EE901010220260795226 | SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
LHV Pank | IBAN: EE297700771002517859 | SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22

Merilyn Gratsova
Cекретарь
GSM: +372 513 4220
Эл.почта: sekretar@plasto.ee

Tiina Vain
Консультант по продажам
Телефон: +372 622 1545
GSM: +372 508 3673
Эл. почта: tiina@plasto.ee

Andres Liivoja
Консультант по продажам
Телефон: +372 622 1541
GSM: +372 5340 1326
Эл. почта: andres@plasto.ee

Veera Liiv
Консультант по продажам
Телефон: +372 622 1521
GSM: + 372 511 2090
Эл. почта: veera@plasto.ee

Teet Vaask
Pуководитель проекта
GSM: +372 518 9187
Эл. почта: teet@plasto.ee
Факс: +372 622 1590

Timo Kukk
Маркетинг
GSM: +372 512 3883
Эл. почта: timo@plasto.ee
Факс: +372 622 1590

Aleksei Didenko
Менеджер по проектам экспорта
Телефон: +372 622 1564
GSM: +372 5304 3091
Эл. почта: aleksei@plasto.ee