Main Office

Address: Peterburi tee 92d, 13816, Tallinn
Phone: +372 622 1500
Fax: +372 622 1590
E-mail: info@plasto.ee
Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
VAT: EE101956642

OPEN:
M-F 08.00-17.00

WAREHOUSE:
M-F 9.00-16.30

Aleksei Didenko
Export project manager
Phone: +372 622 1564
GSM: +372 53 04 3091
E-mail: aleksei@plasto.ee

Raile Aun-Õun
Export representative
GSM: +372 5341 0337
E-mail: raile@plasto.ee

Merilyn Gratsova
Secretary
Phone +372 622 1500
GSM: +372 513 4220
E-mail: sekretar@plasto.ee

Tiina Vain
Sales representative
Phone: +372 622 1545
GSM: +372 508 3673
E-mail: tiina@plasto.ee

Andres Liivoja
Sales representative
Phone: +372 622 1541
GSM: +372 5340 1326
E-mail: andres@plasto.ee

Veera Liiv
Sales representative
Phone: +372 622 1521
GSM: +372 511 2090
E-mail: veera@plasto.ee

Teet Vaask
Project manager
GSM: +372 518 9187
E-mail: teet@plasto.ee

Timo Kukk
Marketing
GSM: +372 512 3883
E-mail: timo@plasto.ee

Joacim Andersson
Export Sales
GSM: +358 40 686 0500
E-mail: joacim.andersson@plasto.ee